SUP Pups Paddleboarding San Diego

A few weeks ago I was lucky enough to go on a pupventure with my mommy. Well one of the things that we did was paddleboarding. I liked it so much I got to go back this last weekend. It is such great fun, and my mommy does all the work.

DCIM100GOPRO
DCIM100GOPRO

Here I am waiting for my turn to go out on the ocean with my paddleboarding buddy Jack behind me. He’s a pro at this so I like to follow his lead.

DCIM100GOPRO
DCIM100GOPRO

Samantha here at SUP Pups is amazing. Even though this was our second time out she came out again with us, and seemed very excited to join us. And I got to follow Jack. This time we went more into the ocean instead of staying in the super calm part. This means we got to see some dolphins. Samantha gave mommy tips whenever she got nervous. This helped out a lot.

It was such a pretty day out on the ocean, even though the rain came in right after we left.

DCIM100GOPRO
DCIM100GOPRO
DCIM100GOPRO
DCIM100GOPRO

I was much better at staying still on the board. I like to stay in between my mommy’s legs. It helps me relax.

DCIM100GOPRO
DCIM100GOPRO

The best part was going by the dolphin training center. We even got to see and here the dolphins at work.

Look at my checking out all the views on the ocean. And Samantha and Jack giving us our tour.

DCIM100GOPRO
DCIM100GOPRO
Leave a Reply

